(Part: 39 New Member) Mafia’s Badass

After the wild and passionate make-out session in the kitchen, they are lying on the floor of the kitchen, cuddling, kissing and whispering sweet nothing to each other.

“I think now before having breakfast, I should take bath.” She said, sitting up.

He also sat up. “Okay, you take bath, until then I’ll prepare breakfast for you.” He placed a soft kiss on her forehead.

She smiled and pecked his lips before standing up, naked. He admired her flawless and toned body. She wore her bikini and he stood up, gazing at her and wore his boxer.

She planted the quick kiss on his lips and sauntered out of the kitchen.

Like this, they spent the whole week on the yacht loving each other limitlessly. They danced, they watched romantic movies, they loved each other underwater, they cooked together. This week was full of love for them, no work, only love. They felt like they are living in a beautiful dream or living in heaven. They have never been so happy before. They never thought that their life would become so beautiful one day. Every moment of their togetherness is special and precious for them.

Now they reached the mansion after spending the best days of their life which they can never forget. They always gonna cherish these precious moments. The chopper landed over the helipad on the terrace and they stepped out hand in hand, smiling at each other and gazing at each other lovingly. Their eyes are twinkling with profound desires.

Mike is standing on the terrace with few men. He is so happy to see his Boss smiling.

“How was the holiday, love birds?” As Mike asked, they came out of their world and moved their eyes to him. They smiled at him and then glanced at each other.

“It was great.” He moved up her hand to his lips and placed a kiss on the knuckles, gazing at her fondly. She smiled contentedly at him.

“Oh God, I seriously can’t believe you’re my same grumpy Boss.” Mike shook his head in disbelief.

“It’s a magic of my love, Mike. Say thank you to me.” She said sassily, pointing her finger at herself.

“Really, thank you, Chloe. You did something impossible. Seriously what you have done is not less than magic.” Mike said and they all laughed.

“Anyway, Mike, how’s everything here?” Andrew asked him.

“Boss, you have just come back from holidays. Take some rest, then begin the work.” Mike said.

Andrew opened his mouth to say something but Chloe uttered before him. “Mike is right, begin the work after some time.”

“Okay, as you say, Sunshine.” He leaned in and kissed her lips softly. Mike and the other men stared at their boss in disbelief, they’re utterly dumbstruck after seeing their boss’s unbelievable and shocking transformation. They are utterly shocked to see their rude and arrogant boss behaving so sweetly and lovingly. They felt like they are dreaming.

“The girl has changed our boss completely.” One of his men whispered in the other man’s ear.

“Boss, I forgot to inform you about the most important thing. Uncle Dan is coming tonight.” As Mike told him, his eyes glinted with happiness.

“Wow, he’s coming back after so many years. I just can’t wait to meet him.” Andrew squealed as a kid and Chloe stared at him in disbelief. She never thought that the rude Mafia boss would ever behave so cutely. She’s falling in love with his every side.

_________

“You know, Sunshine, Uncle Dan is like God Father to me. He rescued me, raised me and made me so strong. Today I’m here at this position because of him only.” They stepped into the room and Andrew is telling her about his Uncle Dan.

“I’m also thankful to him because he saved you. When I meet him tonight, I’ll surely say thank you to him.” She said, sitting on the sofa.

He settled down beside her and pulled her closer to himself by wrapping his arm around her neck. “He would also be thankful to you for bringing happiness into my life.”

“I love you.” She all of sudden confessed and he smiled broadly.

“I love you more, Sunshine.” He planted a lingering kiss over her lips. She kissed him passionately, holding the collars of his blazer. She came over his lap and sat astride him without breaking the kiss. She is kissing him intensely and deeply, grinding herself against his crotch by moving back and forth. He is moving his hands all over her bare back as she’s wearing the backless dress and her hands encircled around his neck.

He glided up his hand into her dress, caressing her thighs and she shivered. He fondled her butts erotically and squeezed them, making her moan in his mouth.

“Love me, Sunshine.” He breathed, panting as they pulled apart.

“As you say, baby.” She whispered and captured his lips again. He yanked her undies down her thighs from inside the dress and she hastily opened his jeans button and pulled down the zipper. She took out his manhood as he’s wearing nothing beneath the jeans. She rubbed him and he rubbed her wet folds and clit vigorously. She moaned in pleasure, throwing her head back. He raised her dress and she positioned herself over him.

They both gazed into each other with immense love and confessed. “I love you.” She took him into her by placing her hands over his shoulders.

She hugged him tightly, entering him into her deeper. He pulled her closer to himself by wrapping his arms around her firmly. “I love you, Sunshine.”

“I love you more.” She confessed too, taking him deeper and deeper into her, stretching herself and feeling so complete.

“I never get enough of you, Sunshine.” He whispered in her ear.

“Me too, baby.” She breathed, kissing his shoulders.

_________

In the evening, Andrew welcomed his Dan uncle with a warm hug, smiling. Dan is well dressed in a grey tuxedo. He’s fifty years old but looks younger than his age.

“I’m so happy to see you after so many years. I must say you’re becoming young, Uncle.” Andrew complimented him as they broke the hug.

He placed his hand on Andrew’s face. “My son has become even more handsome with time. I’m so glad to see you happy, Andrew and Who is the reason for your smile?” He asked curiously and Andrew smiled at him.

“I’m just calling her, you settle down.” He asked him to settle down and asked one of the servants to call Chloe.

Then he settled down in front of him.

“You know I’m so lucky to have her. She’s not like other girls. She’s completely different. She’s a fighter. She is incredible. She is an Angel and she has become my life now. As you can see she has changed me. I feel alive with him, Uncle. I’m so blessed to have her.” Andrew is telling him about his Sunshine, his eyes sparkling with immense happiness. Dan is just smiling at him.


What do you think about the new character of the story?


Leave a Reply