Secretly Loving You (16• Will she meet him?) Sidnaaz

After a few days

Since she began speaking with Sidharth, days had been passing by in a blur for Sana. She was having a great time talking to him, and she could strongly feel that he was developing feelings for her. Their bond was growing stronger, and she was falling more in love with him with each passing day.

Sana locked the door and took out a large secret box from under her bed. She placed it on the bed and stood up before sitting on the bed and taking off the lid of the box with a huge smile on her face.

She kept all of Sidharth’s belongings in it, including his ring, bracelet, photographs, and shirt, which she had stolen from Ethan’s room along with the glass he had once used to drink water.

No one else on the earth could love somebody the way she did. Loving him brought her deep inner peace.

She kissed one of his photographs in which he was smiling.

“Oh god! When he smiles, my heart smiles, and I just want to be the reason for his smile,” she murmured, gazing at his photo with immense love in her eyes.

She picked up his t-shirt and hugged it close to her heart with a contented smile on her face, feeling as if he was hugging her.

“All I want is to be able to hug you like this one day, Sidharth. Please, God, grant this wish because you know how much I’m longing for this.” She prayed, unaware that God was already planning to fulfil her wish very soon.

She immediately stuffed the items back into the box, shut it, and hid it under the bed after being startled by the knock on the door.

She let out a sigh as she made her way to the door. She opened the door and saw Ethan.

“Sana, are you free in the evening?” He asked her.

“Yes. What happened?” She nodded and inquired.

“I have planned a party for Sidharth’s yesterday victory. Ella is also coming, so I thought why don’t you join us.” As he told her, her eyes twinkled and a wide grin flashed on her face.

‘I would love to join, Ethan.’ Her heart was dancing with joy because she had always wanted to join him in celebrating his victory.

“Yeah, sure.” She agreed merrily.

“So get ready because we’ll leave in an hour.” He said and left from there.

She closed the door and started jumping with overjoy. “Yes, I’m on cloud nine. Thank you so much, Ethan for inviting me to the party. I love you, bro!” She whooped, still jumping crazily.

***

She decked up in a gorgeous black dress and kept her hair straight. She was ready to go in half an hour because she was so excited to meet her hottie Biker.

To kill the time, she messaged Sidharth.

Miss SA: Hey.

My Hottie Biker: Hello, Miss Admirer. Where have you been since the morning?

Miss SA: I was admiring your belongings.

My Hottie Biker: My belongings?

Miss SA: Yes, I have a few of your belongings with me; you have no idea how I gathered them. I’ll show you when we meet.

My Hottie Biker: Dam! You never fail to amaze me every single time, and every day there’s something new about you that draws me to you. I just can’t wait to see my crazy admirer.

His words made her heart sing, and a broad smile appeared on her face. She began to love him even more after talking to him.

There was a knock on her door.

Miss SA: Okay, now, bye. I have to go.

My Hottie Biker: Where?

Miss SA: You’ll come to know.

Mr HB: How?

My Hottie Biker: Have some patience, Sidharth.

Miss HB: This patience will kill me one day.

She burst out laughing and went to open the door.

“You’re looking absolutely stunning, Barbie.” Ella praised her as she pushed open the door.

“Same pinch.” She pinched Ella.

She whined, “it hurts, Sana.”

Sana laughed out.

“Are you ready, girls?” Ethan inquired as he strolled towards them. He was well dressed in a black suit.

“Ethan, your sister pinched me,” Ella adorably complained to him, placing her head on his chest. He kissed her hair.

“Why, Sana?” Ethan approached her and inquired.

“Ethan, I was just saying her ‘same pinch’.” Sana pouted innocently at him.

“But who pinch so hard?” Ella asked her.

Ethan interrupted, “girls, stop fighting like kids. We’re already getting late, let’s go.”

They nodded meekly at him before laughing and hugging each other. Ethan just shook his head, seeing them.

***

When they entered the club, Sidharth was already seated at the bar counter and was drinking. As usual, he was dressed to the nines in a white shirt and black rugged jeans. Sana became absorbed in her favourite hobby of admiring him.

‘How can he always look so hot and take my breath away every time?’ She thought while blatantly staring at him.

“Hey, Dude.” Ethan sat beside him on the stool.

“Congratulations, Sidharth.” Ella wished him.

“Thank you.”

“Hey.” Sana politely greeted him, and he just passed her a smile.

She just wanted to congratulate him by hugging him tightly and kissing his cheeks, but she couldn’t.

They walked over to the table and sat down.

With a smirk on her face, she messaged Sidharth after a few minutes.

Miss SA: You’re looking breathtakingly hot in a white shirt. I just can’t take my gaze away from you.

She smiled at him as she placed her phone back on the table after sending him the message. Ella was sitting beside her, and Sidharth and Ethan were seated in front of her. They were enjoying the snacks and talking while Sana was only secretly admiring her Hottie Biker with a huge smile on her face. She was glad to be with him just like this only.

After a few minutes, he picked up his phone and his brows raised in astonishment after reading her message, and he immediately looked around, searching for his Secret Admirer, unaware that she was sitting right in front of his eyes.

‘His Secret Admirer is in front of him, and he is looking everywhere except here for her.’ She giggled, covering her mouth with her hand.

He texted her.

My Hottie Biker: Are you present here this time?

Miss SA: Yup, and I’m admiring you.

He roamed his eyes around the club once more for her, and she was just trying not to laugh.

My Hottie Biker: Fuck! I wanna meet you.

She grinned as an idea popped into her.

Miss SA: Okay, I’m ready to meet you.

When all of sudden she finally agreed to meet him, his eyes widened in surprise and shone with excitement.

Ethan intruded, “Sidharth, why are you lost on the phone?”

“One second, I just come.” He excused himself and left because he wanted to talk to his Miss Admirer.

He no longer felt happy anywhere because his heart yearned to talk to her all the time.

“What’s going on, why are you grinning so much?” Ella nudged Sana and asked in her ear.

“I’ll tell you later, just keep your boyfriend occupied for a while.” She whispered.

“Okay.” Ella gave a thumbs up.

She stood up and walked over to Ethan. After sitting beside him, she began taking selfies with him.

Sana picked up her phone and read his message.

My Hottie Biker: Seriously, are you ready to meet me? I just can’t believe it.

He had no idea what was cooking in her little mind.

Miss SA: Yes, I’m ready, but there is one condition.

My Hottie Biker: Whatever the condition is, I’m ready to accept it, just fucking meet me.

She chuckled as he was so desperate to meet her.

Miss SA: The condition is that you have to blindfold yourself.

His eyes widened in shock.

My Hottie Biker: What? Why? What kind of meeting is this?

Miss SA: Because our relationship is unique, our first meeting should be unique as well, right?

She just couldn’t take her smile off her face.

My Hottie Biker: But I wanna see you.

He made a sad pout like an adorable baby. His secret admirer seemed to be making him like herself.

Miss SA: Perhaps another day. Now you have the chance to feel my presence. So, do you want to meet me this way or not?

Knowing deep down that he would say yes, she still prayed, “please answer yes.”

My Hottie Biker: Of course, I want to meet you and feel you. How can l leave this opportunity?

She grinned widely as he agreed instantly. It seemed like she was doing some sort of magic on him, because before he wouldn’t listen to anyone and would just do whatever he wanted.

‘Wow, wow, I’m going to take full advantage of this meet, Sidharth Shukla.’ she jumped on her place in over excitement like a small kid.

Miss SA: I’m going to do everything in my power to make our first encounter memorable.

My Hottie Biker: I just can’t wait to meet you, I mean feel you.

She grinned merrily, her mind racing with ideas for their unique meeting while Sidharth was giddy with excitement.

***

Leave a Reply